hence, SUMMER BEGINS

Thursday 3rd June marked the end of my exams, hence the beginning of my summer. I thought it was gonna be a great day, but it was far from it lol. So much happened including this and the disgraced look of a muslim guy who was just disgusted by my short shorts. But I met up with Mr. Bondoc and Charlene and they made my day so awesome. It was full of laughter and food.

This was JUST our starter

i also couldn’t stop singing this song, and mis amigos didn’t believe it was an actual song lol. It’s Marina & the Diamonds | “I’m not a robot” (Penguin Prison Remix)

but the Jack Daniel stains looked swell on my top 🙂

I will not miss the institution, but I will miss this statue for making me smile randomly on EVERY occasion

🙂

Leave a Reply

