UK “Homegrown” :)

Again, I’m sorry for my tardiness. I live in my own world, and it has not yet been named, but in this world I’m in we don’t know the time or day because it’s usually against us. Anywhooo, I’m proud to present this music from my turf although I have more to show but this world I’m in probably runs a little different to yours lol. The mixtape is entitled “Half Past Calm 2” by Hip Hop producer Jon Phonics. In my opinion, I don’t really have an opinion on UK music lol. What I mean is, there isn’t much for me to choose from. That is not to say that it’s crap, cos it’s not. But I’ve been listening to this mixtape which includes great features from the likes of Kosyne and much much more.

JON PHONICS | “I SEE YOU” ft. Kal Sereousz

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

