An Ode to Wayne Obillo

“I am so grateful Wayne, I thought only my friends read my blog…”

I’ve highlighted his review on my blog in purple and Bup’s in red

You said nothing but nice words, and for that, I am thankful

Although, I do procrastinate at times when it comes to making posts, it’s just that I honestly am very busy at times, and as ItsTheLeak says ..this blog ish don’t pay” lol. But it’s rewarding to be appreciated in what I do in my spare time lol

I am just so thankful for that review, it certainly did make me smile 🙂

Follow his twitter

o and I really enjoyed reading his blog 🙂

Check out his blog

WITHOUT FURTHER ADIEU WAYNE, I DEDICATE THIS TUNE TO YOU

ENJOY!

Alicia Keys – Dreaming

Peace to you

Leave a Reply

